Asiagem.it

Stores

Asiagem World

Find our Asiagem stores spread throughout Italy and beyond. You can also find us abroad!

Map of our stores

Asiagem (Sede Centrale)

Scopri

Z.I. Via Lecce km 2, 73048 Nardò (LE)

800 527 722

info@asiagem.net

List of our stores

The highly qualified staff will show our products, making you try their real benefits with unlimited free trials. Thanks to our frankness and honesty, which are the basic elements of our moral code, we always establish a relationship of confidence and trust with our customers, in order to provide total satisfaction.

Because Asiagem care about people! Because Asiagem loves you!


Please look at the list of our stores with their location, so that you can find the nearest store to you.

Choose your region and find the store closest to you

Bari

Scopri

Via Mario Pagano, 71, 70123 Bari (BA)

+39 338 120 2498

bari.asiagem@hotmail.it

@asiagembari

Caerano San Marco

Scopri

Piazza della Repubblica 10/A, 31031 Caerano San Marco (TV)

+39 342 715 7369 , +39 380 632 4168

caeranosanmarco@asiagem.it

@asiagemcaerano

Carpi

Scopri

Via Aldo Moro, 20, 41012 Carpi (MO)

+39 347 483 3001

carpi@asiagem.it

@asiagemcarpi

Castelfranco Veneto

Scopri

Via Circonvallazione est 32, 31033 Castelfranco Veneto (TV)

+39 340 162 3206 , +39 348 210 3918

salusvitasrl@gmail.com

@asiagemcastelfranco

Catania

Scopri

Centro Commerciale 'I Portali' lato ovest - Viale Cristoforo Colombo n.13 Scala E, 95037 San Giovanni la Punta (CT)

+39 339 247 5865

catania@asiagem.it

@asiagemcatania

Cesena

Scopri

Via Giordano Bruno 240, 47521 Cesena (FC)

+39 366 481 8138

cesena.asiagem@gmail.com

@asiagemcesena

Faenza

Scopri

Via Agostino Tolosano 60, 48018 Faenza (RA)

+39 0546 29183 , +39 338 127 0713

faenza@asiagem.it

@asiagemfaenza

Forlì

Scopri

Via Niccolò Copernico 10, 47122 Forlì (FC)

+39 347 004 8235

forli@asiagem.it

@asiagemforli

Gioia Tauro

Scopri

Via Strada Prov.le per Rizziconi, Iottizazione Sbaglia, Palazzo Caristena, 89013 Gioia Tauro (RC)

+39 340 307 9163

asiagemgioiatauro@gmail.com

@asiagemgioiatauro

Halifax

Scopri

2 Wards End, Horton Street, West Yorkshire HX1 1DD, 0 Halifax

0044 7798726990

asiagemuk@gmail.com

Imperia

Scopri

Via Martiri della Libertà 44, 18100 Imperia (IM)

+39 320 636 9905

imperia@asiagem.it

@asiagemimperia

Lissone

Scopri

Via N. Copernico, 21, 20851 Lissone (MB)

+39 0392 450700 , +39 335 681 3255 , FAX: +39 0399 364351

claudiamassaro@yahoo.it

@asiagemlissone

Lugo

Scopri

Piazza XIII Giugno n. 15, 48022 Lugo (RA)

+39 347 563 6760

lugo@asiagem.it

@asiagemlugo

Mestrino

Scopri

Complesso 'Le Fornaci' - Via Galileo Galilei, 42, 35035 Mestrino (PD)

+39 328 833 9932 , +39 327 308 7497 , +39 333 537 0333 , +39 349 622 5042

asiagemmestrino@gmail.com

@asiagemmestrino

Modena

Scopri

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 41, 41122 Modena (MO)

+39 347 483 3001

modena@asiagem.it

@asiagemmodena

Oderzo

Scopri

Via Pezza Alta, 2A/1, 31022 Rustignè (TV)

+39 329 007 4191

oderzo@asiagem.it

@asiagemoderzo

Pinerolo

Scopri

Via Achille Midana 11, 10064 Pinerolo (TO)

+39 346 381 6246

pinerolo@asiagem.it

@asiagempinerolo

Rimini

Scopri

Via Marecchiese 41/E, 47922 Rimini (RN)

+39 366 168 0617

rimini@asiagem.it

@asiagemrimini

Torino

Scopri

Via Beaulard, 54, 10139 Torino (TO)

+39 320 392 2374

torino@asiagem.it

@asiagemtorino

Trento

Scopri

Via Alessandro Volta, 8, 38122 Trento (TN)

+39 348 223 2289

asiagemtrento@gmail.com

@asiagemtrento

Vago

Scopri

Via Ponte Asse 27/BIS, 37030 Vago (VR)

+39 348 262 7497

asiagem.vago@gmail.com

@asiagemvago

Vibo Valentia

Scopri

Strada Statale 18 Tirrena Inferiore, 89851 Jonadi (VV)

+39 392 405 5962

asiagemvv@gmail.com

@asiagemvibovalentia

Vicenza

Scopri

Piazzetta Monsignor G. Lorenzon 15, 36100 Vicenza (VI)

+39 348 441 0535 , +39 347 103 6471

asiagem.vicenza@gmail.com

@asiagemvicenzaita